Best Paper Award / Runner-Up

2016 IEEE INFOCOM Best Paper Award 

Heavy-Ball: A New Approach to Tame Delay and Convergence in Wireless Network Optimization, Jia Liu and Atilla Eryilmaz (Ohio State University, USA); Ness B. Shroff (The Ohio State University, USA); Elizabeth Serena Bentley (AFRL, USA)


2016 IEEE INFOCOM Best Paper Award Runner-up

FLIP the (Flow) Table: Fast LIghtweight Policy-preserving SDN Updates, Stefano Vissicchio (Universit Catholique de Louvain, Belgium); Luca Cittadini (Roma Tre University, Italy)